top of page

Board of Directors

2024 Board Photo.jpg

2024 FACF Board of Directors

(left to right) Sitting: Sue Johnson, past chairman; Sally Koehler, chairman; and Lisa Caras, vice chairman.  Standing: Robert Cassiday, director; Bonnie Geyer, secretary, and Jim Schulenburg, treasurer.

Directors are selected for their knowledge of, and involvement in, the local community, and are appointed on a rotating basis by the following five organizations:



Fort Atkinson School Board

Fort Atkinson Chamber of Commerce

Fort Atkinson Historical Society

Fort Atkinson City Council


The Fort Atkinson Community Foundation is managed by a five-member Board who volunteer their time to serve our community. One new director is appointed each year for a five-year term.



bottom of page